ICAF National Delegates

ICAF General Secretary
Dr. Anders Blom
Defence & Security, Systems and Technology
Swedish Defence Research Agency (FOI)
SE-164 90 Stockholm, Sweden
ICAF National Delegates
Prof. Graham Clark
School of Aerospace
Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering
RMIT University, PO Box 71
Bundoora VIC 3083, Australia
Jerzy P. Komorowski
Institute for Aerospace Research
National Research Council Canada
1200 Montreal Road, Bldg. M-3
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0R6, Canada
Dr. Aslak Siljander
VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland
Machines and Vehicles
P. O. Box 1000
FI-02044 VTT, Finland
Dr. Thierry Ansart
Structures Division
Toulouse Aeronautical Test Center (CEAT)
BP 93123, 47 rue Saint Jean
31131 Balma, France
Dr. Claudio Dalle Donne
EADS Innovation Works
81663 München, Germany
Abraham Brot
Israel Aircraft Industries
Dept 4441, Engineering Div.
Ben-Gurion Airport 70100, Israel
Prof. Luigi Lazzeri
Universita di Pisa
Department of Aerospace Engineering
Via G. Caruso, 8
56122 Pisa, Italy
Dr. Hiroyuki Terada
Japan Aerospace Technology Foundation
1-11-30-109 Kojimacho, Chofu, Tokyo
182-0026 Japan
Dr. Antoni Niepokólczycki
NET Institute
Institute of Aviation     
Al. Krakowska 110/114
02-256 Warsaw, Poland
Hans Ansell
Saab Aerosystems
Saab AB
SE-581 88 Linköping, Sweden
Dr. Michel Guillaume
RUAG Aerospace
P.O. Box 301
CH-6032 Emmen, Switzerland
Marcel J. Bos
National Aerospace Laboratory (NLR)
P.O. Box 153
NL-8300 AD Emmeloord, The Netherlands
Dr. John E. Moon
Airworthiness & Structural Integrity
QinetiQ, Building A7, Room 2043
Cody Technology Park, Ively Road
Farnborough, Hants, GU14 OLX, UK
Dr. Ravinder Chona
Structural Sciences Center
US Air Force Research Laboratory (AFRL / RBSM)
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
Ohio, USA